Partners

Greetings from Ron Lepinat Artistic director of the music high school Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Greetings from Marie Therese von Werner Chair of the association “Kindergarten & Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.“ and “Hedwig-Stiftung in Palac Morawa“
Dear friends of Young Classic Dialog, It is a great pleasure for me to welcome you to the Young Classic Dialog. The regular meeting of music- loving, talented children and young people from different nations is an important and, above all, very motivating part of artistic training. I wish the students of the music school C. Ph. E. Bach and all other internationally successful participants in the Young Classic Dialog beautiful, productive days of "playing music together" and I hope very much that there will soon be the opportunity to meet again for what we are happy to provide the podium here in Berlin at any time. Best regards, Ron Lepinat
The music high school Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Berlin is located in Berlin-Mitte and offers particularly talented young musicians a unique artistic education in Germany. Lecturers and professors from the two music academies in Berlin (“Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler" and “Universität der Künste”) have been teaching the students since 1950 in order to prepare them for professional instrumental studies. The music high school has produced many well-known musicians as soloists or in excellent positions of the top orchestras.
Palac Morawa (Muhrau Castle) is located in a neoclassical mansion from the second half of the nineteenth century in the village of Morawa (Muhrau), about 5 kilometers east of Strzegom (Streigau). Every year, the music academy Morawa, a multi-day chamber music workshop for young musicians, takes place on the premises of the castle under the patronage of the Hedwig Foundation.
Hedwig Prize International Competition for Young Violinists As part of the music academy that has been held in Palac Morawa for many years, the Hedwig Prize International Violin Competition for Young Violinists has also been held since 2018. An international jury decides on the winners in various categories. Children and adolescents from seven nations between the ages of 6 and 18 traveled to Morawa in summer 2019.
For the Young Classic Dialog 2020 I would like on behalf of the “Kindergarten und Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.” and the ”Fundacja św. Jadwigi” (Hedwig Foundation) in Muhrau / Morawa warmly welcome all participants. Unfortunately, this year the event cannot take place in Berlin, but in the respective homelands. I hope that the online festival will be successful and I would like to thank the initiator Zoya Nevgodovska in particular for not stopping this festival, but for bringing the music together in online concerts this year. As part of the music academy that has been held in Morawa for many years, the Hedwig Prize has also been advertised since 2018 and an international jury decides on the winners in various categories. Children and adolescents from seven nations between the ages of 6 and 18 traveled to Morawa in summer 2019. The Grand Prix winner of this event will be invited to the festival in Berlin in normal times. Instead, we are looking forward to the concerts on June 14, 2020 on the screen. Our warm regards go to all the countries represented at the "Young Classic Dialog" festival. We hope that the 2020 Music Academy in Morawa will also be successful with young Berlin musicians. Marie Therese von Werner
Alexandre Snitkovski exercises his profession as a vocation. As the son of a famous violinist, he always knew the world of music and learned to love instruments and artists inseparably. From Russia he brought back his career as a violinist and his beginnings as a violin maker at the Tchaikovsky Conservatory in Moscow, but also a determined desire to live his life passionately. In France, he refined his technique of restoring quartet instruments until he opened his own workshop in Lyon in 1995.
The Art Dialog association is a non-profit organization. Art Dialog is founded by Dimitri Vasylyev, musician, conductor and music manager. The goal is the planning and implementation of various bilingual projects in the field of art at the highest level. Art Dialog offers a platform for well-known national and international artists and promotes young talents from all over the world. The aim of the festival is to give world-famous classical music ensembles together with international and national talents a common platform.

Partners

Greetings from Ron Lepinat Artistic director of the music high school Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Greetings from Marie Therese von Werner Chair of the association “Kindergarten & Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.“ and “Hedwig-Stiftung in Palac Morawa“
Dear friends of Young Classic Dialog, It is a great pleasure for me to welcome you to the Young Classic Dialog. The regular meeting of music-loving, talented children and young people from different nations is an important and, above all, very motivating part of artistic training. I wish the students of the music school C. Ph. E. Bach and all other internationally successful participants in the Young Classic Dialog beautiful, productive days of "playing music together" and I hope very much that there will soon be the opportunity to meet again for what we are happy to provide the podium here in Berlin at any time. Best regards, Ron Lepinat
For the Young Classic Dialog 2020 I would like on behalf of the “Kindergarten und Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.” and the ”Fundacja św. Jadwigi” (Hedwig Foundation) in Muhrau / Morawa warmly welcome all participants. Unfortunately, this year the event cannot take place in Berlin, but in the respective homelands. I hope that the online festival will be successful and I would like to thank the initiator Zoya Nevgodovska in particular for not stopping this festival, but for bringing the music together in online concerts this year. As part of the music academy that has been held in Morawa for many years, the Hedwig Prize has also been advertised since 2018 and an international jury decides on the winners in various categories. Children and adolescents from seven nations between the ages of 6 and 18 traveled to Morawa in summer 2019. The Grand Prix winner of this event will be invited to the festival in Berlin in normal times. Instead, we are looking forward to the concerts on June 14, 2020 on the screen. Our warm regards go to all the countries represented at the "Young Classic Dialog" festival. We hope that the 2020 Music Academy in Morawa will also be successful with young Berlin musicians. Marie Therese von Werner
Alexandre Snitkovski exercises his profession as a vocation. As the son of a famous violinist, he always knew the world of music and learned to love instruments and artists inseparably. From Russia he brought back his career as a violinist and his beginnings as a violin maker at the Tchaikovsky Conservatory in Moscow, but also a determined desire to live his life passionately. In France, he refined his technique of restoring quartet instruments until he opened his own workshop in Lyon in 1995.
The Art Dialog association is a non-profit organization. Art Dialog is founded by Dimitri Vasylyev, musician, conductor and music manager. The goal is the planning and implementation of various bilingual projects in the field of art at the highest level. Art Dialog offers a platform for well- known national and international artists and promotes young talents from all over the world. The aim of the festival is to give world-famous classical music ensembles together with international and national talents a common platform.
B E R L I N

Partner

Grußwort von Ron Lepinat Künstlerischer Leiter des Musikgymnasiums Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Grußwort von Marie Therese von Werner Vorsitzende des Fördervereins „Kindergarten & Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.“ sowie Schirmherrin der Hedwig-Stiftung in Palac Morawa
Liebe Freunde des Young Classic Dialogs, es ist mir eine große Freude, Sie im Rahmen des Young Classic Dialogs begrüßen zu dürfen. Die regelmäßige Begegnung musikbegeisterter, talentierter Kinder und Jugendlicher verschiedener Nationen ist ein wichtiger und vor allem sehr motivierender Bestandteil künstlerischer Ausbildung. Den Schülerinnen und Schüler des Musikgymnasiums C. Ph. E. Bach und allen anderen international erfolgreichen Teilnehmern des Young Classic Dialogs wünsche ich schöne, produktive Tage des "gemeinsamen" Musizierens und hoffe sehr, dass es bald wieder die Gelegenheit persönlicher Begegnung geben wird, wofür wir hier in Berlin gern jederzeit das Podium bereitstellen. Herzliche Grüße. Ron Lepinat
Das Musikgymnasium Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Berlin liegt in Berlin-Mitte und bietet besonders begabten jungen Musikern eine deutschlandweit einzigartige künstlerische Ausbildung. Seit 1950 unterrichten Dozenten und Professoren der beiden Berliner Musikhochschulen (Hochschule für Musik „Hanns Eisler“ und Universität der Künste) die SchülerInnen, um sie auf ein professionelles Instrumentalstudium vorzubereiten. Das Musikgymnasium hat viele namhafte Musiker als Solisten oder in hervorragenden Stellungen der Spitzenorchester hervorgebracht.
Palac Morawa (Schloss Muhrau) befindet sich in einem neoklassizistischen Herrenhaus aus der zweiten Hälfte des neunzehnten Jahrhunderts in dem Dorf Morawa (Muhrau), etwa 5 Kilometer östlich von Strzegom (Streigau). In den Räumlichkeiten des Schlosses findet unter der Schirmherrschaft der Hedwig-Stiftung alljährlich die Musikakademie Morawa statt, ein mehrtägiger Kammermusik-Workshop für junge Musiker.
Hedwig Prize International Competition for Young Violinists Im Rahmen der seit vielen Jahren in Palac Morawa veranstalteten Musikakademie wird seit 2018 auch der Hedwig Prize International Violin Competition for Young Violinists ausgeschrieben. Eine internationale Jury entscheidet über die Sieger in verschiedenen Kategorien. Kinder und Jugendliche aus sieben Nationen im Alter von 6 bis 18 Jahre reisten im Sommer 2019 nach Morawa.
Zum Young Classic Dialog 2020 möchte ich im Namen des Fördervereins Kindergarten und Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V. und der „Fundacja św. Jadwigi“ (Hedwig- Stiftung) in Muhrau/Morawa alle Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer ganz herzlich begrüßen. Leider kann in diesem Jahr die Veranstaltung nicht in Berlin stattfinden, sondern in den jeweiligen heimatlichen Gefilden. Ich hoffe auf ein gutes Gelingen per Videoschaltung und danke vor allem der Initiatorin Zoya Nevgodovska, dass dieses Festival nicht abgesagt wurde, sondern die Musik uns in diesem Jahr in Online-Konzerten zusammenführt. Im Rahmen der seit vielen Jahren in Morawa veranstalteten Musikakademie wird seit 2018 auch der Hedwig-Prize ausgeschrieben und eine internationale Jury entscheidet über die Sieger in verschiedenen Kategorien. Kinder und Jugendliche aus sieben Nationen im Alter von 6 bis 18 Jahre reisten im Sommer 2019 nach Morawa. Die Grandprix Siegerin dieses Events wird in normalen Zeiten zu dem Festival nach Berlin eingeladen. Wir freuen uns stattdessen nun auf die Konzerte ab 14. Juni 2020 am Bildschirm. Unsere herzlichen Grüße gehen in all die Länder, die bei dem „Young Classic Dialog“- Festival vertreten sind. Wir hoffen darauf, dass es gelingt, die Musikakademie 2020 in Morawa auch mit jungen Berliner Musikern veranstalten zu können. Marie Therese von Werner
Alexandre Snitkovski übt seinen Beruf als Berufung aus. Als Sohn eines berühmten Geigers hat er die Welt der Musik immer gekannt und gelernt, Instrumente und Künstler untrennbar zu lieben. Aus Russland brachte er seine Karriere als Geiger und seine Anfänge als Geigenbauer am Tschaikowsski- Konservatorium in Moskau zurück, aber auch den entschlossenen Wunsch, sein Leben leidenschaftlich zu leben. In Frankreich verfeinerte er seine Technik der Hochrestaurierung von Quartettinstrumenten, bis er 1995 seine eigene Werkstatt in Lyon eröffnete.
Der Verein Art Dialog ist eine nichtkommerzielle Organisation. Gründer von Art Dialog ist Dimitri Vasylyev, Musiker, Dirigent und Musikmanager. Ziel ist die Planung und Realisierung verschiedener zweisprachiger Projekte auf dem Gebiet der Kunst auf höchstem Niveau. Art Dialog bietet eine Plattform für bekannte nationale und internationale Künstler und fördert junge Talente aus der ganzen Welt. Das Ziel des Festivals ist es, weltweit bekannte Musikensembles der klassischen Musik zusammen mit internationalen und nationalen Talenten eine gemeinsame Plattform zu geben.

Partner

Grußwort von Ron Lepinat Künstlerischer Leiter des Musikgymnasiums Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Grußwort von Marie Therese von Werner Vorsitzende des Fördervereins „Kindergarten & Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V.“ sowie Schirmherrin der Hedwig-Stiftung in Palac Morawa
Liebe Freunde des Young Classic Dialogs, es ist mir eine große Freude, Sie im Rahmen des Young Classic Dialogs begrüßen zu dürfen. Die regelmäßige Begegnung musikbegeisterter, talentierter Kinder und Jugendlicher verschiedener Nationen ist ein wichtiger und vor allem sehr motivierender Bestandteil künstlerischer Ausbildung. Den Schülerinnen und Schüler des Musikgymnasiums C. Ph. E. Bach und allen anderen international erfolgreichen Teilnehmern des Young Classic Dialogs wünsche ich schöne, produktive Tage des "gemeinsamen" Musizierens und hoffe sehr, dass es bald wieder die Gelegenheit persönlicher Begegnung geben wird, wofür wir hier in Berlin gern jederzeit das Podium bereitstellen. Herzliche Grüße. Ron Lepinat
Zum Young Classic Dialog 2020 möchte ich im Namen des Fördervereins Kindergarten und Bildungsstätte Hedwig e.V. und der „Fundacja św. Jadwigi“ (Hedwig-Stiftung) in Muhrau/Morawa alle Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer ganz herzlich begrüßen. Leider kann in diesem Jahr die Veranstaltung nicht in Berlin stattfinden, sondern in den jeweiligen heimatlichen Gefilden. Ich hoffe auf ein gutes Gelingen per Videoschaltung und danke vor allem der Initiatorin Zoya Nevgodovska, dass dieses Festival nicht abgesagt wurde, sondern die Musik uns in diesem Jahr in Online-Konzerten zusammenführt. Im Rahmen der seit vielen Jahren in Morawa veranstalteten Musikakademie wird seit 2018 auch der Hedwig-Prize ausgeschrieben und eine internationale Jury entscheidet über die Sieger in verschiedenen Kategorien. Kinder und Jugendliche aus sieben Nationen im Alter von 6 bis 18 Jahre reisten im Sommer 2019 nach Morawa. Die Grandprix Siegerin dieses Events wird in normalen Zeiten zu dem Festival nach Berlin eingeladen. Wir freuen uns stattdessen nun auf die Konzerte ab 14. Juni 2020 am Bildschirm. Unsere herzlichen Grüße gehen in all die Länder, die bei dem „Young Classic Dialog“- Festival vertreten sind. Wir hoffen darauf, dass es gelingt, die Musikakademie 2020 in Morawa auch mit jungen Berliner Musikern veranstalten zu können. Marie Therese von Werner
Alexandre Snitkovski übt seinen Beruf als Berufung aus. Als Sohn eines berühmten Geigers hat er die Welt der Musik immer gekannt und gelernt, Instrumente und Künstler untrennbar zu lieben. Aus Russland brachte er seine Karriere als Geiger und seine Anfänge als Geigenbauer am Tschaikowsski-Konservatorium in Moskau zurück, aber auch den entschlossenen Wunsch, sein Leben leidenschaftlich zu leben. In Frankreich verfeinerte er seine Technik der Hochrestaurierung von Quartettinstrumenten, bis er 1995 seine eigene Werkstatt in Lyon eröffnete.
Der Verein Art Dialog ist eine nichtkommerzielle Organisation. Gründer von Art Dialog ist Dimitri Vasylyev, Musiker, Dirigent und Musikmanager. Ziel ist die Planung und Realisierung verschiedener zweisprachiger Projekte auf dem Gebiet der Kunst auf höchstem Niveau. Art Dialog bietet eine Plattform für bekannte nationale und internationale Künstler und fördert junge Talente aus der ganzen Welt. Das Ziel des Festivals ist es, weltweit bekannte Musikensembles der klassischen Musik zusammen mit internationalen und nationalen Talenten eine gemeinsame Plattform zu geben.
B E R L I N